2018 DATES

FEBRUARY

Friday, February 2, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Brews 'n' Blues

Saturday, February 3, 2018 9pm-12am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Oasis Saloon

Friday, February 9, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon

Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Black Hammock

Friday, February 16, 2018 8pm-12am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Crossroads 44

Friday, February 23, 2018 10:30pm-2:00am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at The Black Hammock


MARCH

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:30-8pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Gin Mill Romeo (Bad Company Tribute) live at Ob's Restaurant & Lounge

BIKE WEEK 2018 (MARCH 9-17)

Friday, March 9, 2018 5-9pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week
549 Co Rd 415, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Saturday, March 10, 2018 7-11pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week
549 Co Rd 415, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sunday, March 11, 2018 1-5pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week
549 Co Rd 415, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sunday, March 11, 2018 6-10pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Boothill Saloon for Bike Week
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Monday, March 12, 2018 6-10pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Boot Hill Saloon for Bike Week
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11am-3pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:30pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Boot Hill Saloon for Bike Week
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:30pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Boot Hill Saloon for Bike Week
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Thursday, March 15, 2018  
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week
549 Co Rd 415, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Friday, March 16, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Sopotnick's Cabbage Patch Bar for Bike Week
549 Co Rd 415, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Jack Starr performing for St. Patrick's Day at Space Coast Harley Davidson

Jack_Starr_March_2018.jpg

Saturday, March 24, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44 

Thursday, March 29, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live Fiddlers Green Irish Pub & Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655


APRIL

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at The Black Hammock

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118 

Monday, April 23, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

LEESBURG BIKE FEST 2018 (APRIL 27-29)

Friday, April 27, 2018 2-6pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Crossroads 44 for Leesburg Bikefest
1996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Friday, April 27, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday, April 28, 2018 4-8pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Gator Bay Marina for Leesburg Bikefest
10320 County Rd 44, Leesburg, FL 34788 

Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Sunday, April 29, 2018 11am-4pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Space Coast Harley Davidson
1440 Sportsman Ln NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905


MAY

Friday, May 4, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:30pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon for Cinco De Mayo
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Thursday, May 17, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
1996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Sunday, May 20, 2018 2-3:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society, opening for Paul Nelson at Earl's Hideaway
1405 Indian River Dr, Sebastian, FL 32958

Friday, May 25, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801


JUNE

Saturday, June 2, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
1996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, June 8, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at McGregor's Bar
502 1/2 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Fiddlers Green Irish Pub & Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Friday, June 15, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

Saturday, June 16, 2018 TBA
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Monday, June 18, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Allman Goldflies Band live at The Funky Biscuit
303 SE Mizner Blvd #59, Boca Raton, FL 33432

Saturday, June 23, 2018 11am-4pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society perform alongside Harley Davidson's All-American Band for Jam Night at Space Coast Harley Davidson
1440 Sportsman Ln NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

Friday, June 29, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Oasis Saloon
23800 FL-46, Sorrento, FL 32776


JULY

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society open for The Priest at Space Coast Harley Davidson
1440 Sportsman Ln NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

Friday, July 6, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society perform for Customer Appreciation Day at Space Coast Harley Davidson
1440 Sportsman Ln NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Saturday, July 14, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live Fiddlers Green Irish Pub & Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Friday, July 20, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Monday, July 23, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday July 27, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday July 28, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726


AUGUST

Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society will be competing in the Central Florida Blues Challenge at the Alley

BLues+Comp.jpg

 

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society Live at Space Coast Harley Davidson
1440 Sportsman Ln NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

Friday, August 17, 2018
Alex Ivanov will be performing for Guitarmageddon 2018 at the Haven Lounge
6700 Aloma Ave, Winter Park, FL 32792

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live Fiddlers Green Irish Pub & Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Monday, August 20, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, August 24, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726 

Friday, August 31, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118


SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at The Green Parrot
280 FL-436, Casselberry, FL 32707

Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, September 7, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Earl's Hideaway
1405 Indian River Dr, Sebastian, FL 32958

Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live Fiddlers Green Irish Pub & Eatery
7813 Mitchell Blvd, New Port Richey, FL 34655

Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at McGregor's Bar
502 1/2 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at McGregor's Bar
502 1/2 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Monday, September 17, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, September 21, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:30-1:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Route 46 Entertainment District
4316 FL-46, Sanford, FL 32771

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society opening for KOU at Bombshell’s Tavern
5405 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32810


OCTOBER

Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, October 5, 2018
Alex Ivanov w/ Just Kool (Kool & the Gang) at the BB&T Center, opening for Phil Collins
1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, FL 33323

Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 3276

Saturday, October 13, 2018 7-11pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Pisces Rising
239 W 4th Ave, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Sunday, October 14, 2018 2-5pm
Alex Ivanov w/ The Vibe Connection live in St. Cloud

BIKETOBERFEST 2018 (OCTOBER 18-21)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 2-5pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Thursday, October 18, 2018 8pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society will be performing at Tin Roof for a Battle of the Bands Competition
8371 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

Friday, October 19, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday, October 20, 2018 1-3pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon Outpost
1081 N US Hwy 1, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:30-8pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Orlando Harley Davidson
3770 37th St, Orlando, FL 32805

Saturday, October 20, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Sunday, October 21, 2018 1-3pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Sunday, October 21, 2018 5:30-7pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Orlando Harley Davidson
3770 37th St, Orlando, FL 32805

Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, October 26, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Earl's Hideaway
1405 Indian River Dr, Sebastian, FL 32958

Saturday, October 27, 2018 7-11pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Fraternal Order of Eagles
835 Maxwell Rd, Umatilla, FL 32784 


NOVEMBER

Monday, November 5, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Saturday, November 10, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8pm
Alex Ivanov alongside Just Kool and Phil Collins for The Dreaming on the Beach
4th annual Little Dreams Foundation Gala
1700 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139

Friday, November 16, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 3276

Saturday, November 24, 2018 7-11pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Pisces Rising
239 W 4th Ave, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Friday, November 30, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726


DECEMBER

Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:30-12:30
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Black Hammock Lazy Gator Bar
2356 Black Hammock Fish Camp Rd, Oviedo, FL 3276

Monday, December 3, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, December 7, 2018 8:30pm-12:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Earl's Hideaway
1405 Indian River Dr, Sebastian, FL 32958

Saturday, December 8, 2018 8pm-12am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Ring Circus live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726

Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at McGregor's Bar
502 1/2 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30pm-1:30am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at McGregor's Bar
502 1/2 N Highland St, Mt Dora, FL 32757

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:30-11:30pm
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Boot Hill Saloon
310 Main St, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Friday, December 21, 2018 10:30pm-2am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society at Tanqueray's
100 S Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

Saturday, December 22, 2018 9pm-1am
Alex Ivanov w/ Three Link Society live at Crossroads 44
996 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 3272